Agronomy Contacts
    Location         Position    Qual.          Phone               Email
Bremer                 
Matt Blasberg   Location    CCA    319-352-1354 Location   mblasberg@farmerswin.com
    Manager       319-240-6153    
    Agronomist            
Tom Merfeld   Regional   CCA   515-297-1290   tmerfeld@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist             
                 
Burr Oak                
Justin Birdsell   Location       563-735-5427 Location   jbirdsell@farmerswin.com
    Manager       563-419-2768    
    Agronomist            
Tannor Burke   Regional       563-419-2407   tburke@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Daniel W. Leidahl   Regional       563-419-5937   dleidahl@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Cresco East                
    Location        563-547-5404 Location    
    Manager            
    Regional            
    Agronomist            
Carmen Quandahl   Regional       563-387-7748   cquandahl@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Cresco West                 
    Location         563-547-3660    
     Manager            
                 
Fredericksburg                
Ron Cruise   Agronomy   CCA   563-237-5324 Location   rcruise@farmerswin.com
    Manager       641-330-1681    
    Agronomist            
Travis Blockhus   Assistant Agronomy       563-419-9680   tblockhus@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Levi Bergmann   Regional   CCA   319-215-5395   lbergmann@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Phil Hill   Seed Team Lead   CCA   641-330-1672   phill@farmerswin.com
    Precision Ag            
Russell Pleggenkuhle   Specialist       563-387-7150   rpleggenkuhle@farmerswin.com
                 
Hawkeye                 
Jeff Anfinson   Location   CCA   563-427-3214 Location   janfinson@farmerswin.com
    Manager       319-240-6613    
    Agronomist            
Mike Kime   Regional       319-231-5057   mkime@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Houston                
    Location       507-896-3147 Location    
    Manager            
 Tanner Johnson   Regional        507-896-3147 Location    tjohnson@farmerswin.com 
    Agronomist            
                 
Mabel                 
Camilla R. Lee   Location       507-493-5070 Location   clee@farmerswin.com
    Manager       507-450-2087    
    Agronomist            
BJ Rud   Regional       563-419-4427    brud@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Ridgeway                 
Dave Bergan   Location       563-737-2244 Location   dbergan@farmerswin.com
    Manager       563-419-7914    
    Agronomist            
Edward Albertson   Regional   CCA   563-419-5931   ealbertson@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Michael Hauber   Regional       563-419-5930   mhauber@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Rushford                
Justin Brown   Location   CCA    507-864-2161 Location   jbrown@farmerswin.com 
    Manager       507-459-6548    
    Agronomist            
Erik Dahl   Regional       507-429-5407   edahl@farmerswin.com 
    Agronomist            
                 
Spring Grove                
Michael Patterson   Location       507-498-5321 Location   mpatterson@farmerswin.com
    Manager       507-458-4876    
    Agronomist            
Waucoma / Jackson Junction                 
Ernie Schmitt   Location   CCA   563-776-6474 Location   eschmitt@farmerswin.com
    Manager       563-379-6814    
    Agronomist            
Gary Schmitt   Location   CCA   563-379-6444   gschmitt@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
    Pioneer Sales            
                 
                 

 *CCA-Certified Crop Advisor