Location        Position   Qual.         Cell               Email
Bremer                
Matt Blasberg   Location   CCA   319-240-6153   mblasberg@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Tom Merfeld   Regional   CCA    515-297-1290   tmerfeld@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Burr Oak                
Justin Birdsell   Location       563-419-2768   jbirdsell@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Tannor Burke   Regional       563-419-2407   tburke@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Justin Brown   Regional    CCA   507-459-6548   jbrown@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Daniel Leidahl   Regional       563-419-5937   dleidahl@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Cresco East                
Zachary Soukup   Regional       563-379-8540   zsoukup@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Carmen Quandahl          Regional       563-387-7748   cquandahl@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Cresco West                 
Brian Anderson   Location       563-419-0319   banderson@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Safety            
                 
Fredericksburg                
Ron Cruise   Agronomy   CCA   644-330-1681   rcruise@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Travis Blockhus   Assistant       563-419-9680   tblockhus@farmerswin.com
    Agronomy            
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Levi Bergmann   Regional   CCA   319-215-5395   lbergmann@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Phil Hill   Seed Team   CCA   641-330-1672   phill@farmerswin.com
    Lead            
Hawkeye                 
Jeff Anfinson   Location   CCA   319-240-6613   janfinson@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Mike Kime   Regional       319-231-5057   mkime@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Mabel                 
Camilla R. Lee   Location       507-450-2087   clee@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
BJ Rud   Regional       563-419-4427   brud@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Ridgeway                 
Dave Bergan   Location       563-419-7914   dbergan@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Edward Albertson   Regional   CCA   563-419-5931   ealbertson@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
Michael Hauber   Regional       563-419-5930   mhauber@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Waucoma / Jackson Junction                 
Ernie Schmitt   Location   CCA   563-379-6814   eschmitt@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
Gary Schmitt   Location         CCA   563-379-6444   gschmitt@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
    Pioneer Sales            
Josh Adams   Regional     CCA   563-379-3977   jadams@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
    Pioneer Sales            

 *CCA-Certified Crop Advisor